how many time zones in canada

Answer : 6 time zone

Canada uses six primary time zones. From east to west they are Newfoundland Time Zone, Atlantic Time Zone, Eastern Time, Central Time Zone, Mountain Time Zone, and the Pacific Time Zone. In most of Canada Daylight Saving Time begins at 2:00 a.m. local time on the second Sunday in March.

Your query is how many time zones in canada and answer for your query is 6.